Der Vorstand des KH-IT

1. Vorsitzender

Heiko Ries

Vinzentius - Krankenhaus
Cornichonstr. 4
76829 Landau

Tel:  0152-32711598
Email: ries@kh-it.de

Zur Person ...

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Bernd Behrend

Bernd Behrend

Alb Fils Kliniken
Eichertstraße 3
73035 Göppingen

Tel: 07161 / 64-2674
Email: behrend@kh-it.de

Zur Person ...

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Horst-Dieter Beha

Horst-Dieter Beha

Klinikum Konstanz
Mainaustraße 43b
78464 Konstanz

Tel: 07531 / 801 - 2114
Email: beha@kh-it.de

Zur Person ...

Schatzmeister

Andreas Lockau

Günter Gartner

St. Marien-Hospital Hamm
Nassauer Str. 13-19
59065 Hamm

Tel: 02381/18-1400
Email: lockau@kh-it.de

Zur Person ...

Schriftführer

Klemens Behl

Maria Schedy

Klinikum Aschaffenburg
Am Hasenkopf
63739 Aschaffenburg

Tel: 06021/32-2106
Email: behl@kh-it.de

Zur Person ...

Beisitzer - Ressort Seminare

Reimar Engelhardt

Timo Baumann

Hospital Service & Catering GmbH
c/o Stiftung Hospital Zum Heiligen Geist
Steinbacher Hohl 2-26
60488 Frankfurt am Main

Tel: 069 / 7601-3916
Email: engelhardt@kh-it.de

Zur Person ...

Beisitzer - Pressereferent

Michael Thoss

Michael Thoss

DRK Klinik Berlin
Spandauer Damm 130
14050 Berlin

Tel: 030/3035-5040
Email: thoss@kh-it.de

Zur Person ...

Beisitzer

Helmut Schlegel

Anke Simon

Klinikum Nürnberg
Prof.-Ernst-Nathan-Str. 1
90419 Nürnberg

Tel: 0911/398-2834
Email: schlegel@kh-it.de

Zur Person ...

Beisitzer

Thorsten Schütz

Anke Simon

Klinikum Itzehoe
Robert-Koch-Str. 2
25524 Itzehoe

Tel: 04821/772-3600
Email: schuetz@kh-it.de

Wissenschaftlicher Beirat

Prof. Dr. Martin Staemmler

Martin Staemmler

Fachhochschule Stralsund
Zur Schwedenschanze 15
18435 Stralsund

Tel: 03831 / 456 - 786
Email: staemmler@kh-it.de

Betriebswirtschaftliche Beirätin

Prof. Dr. Anke Simon

Anke Simon

Ludwig-Lenz-Strasse 5
75417 Mühlacker

Tel: 0174 / 2139850
Email: simon@kh-it.de

Beirat für Recht und Datenschutz

Werner Bachmann

Anke Simon

Kanzlei Friedrich Graf von Westphalen & Partner
Kaiser-Joseph-Str. 284
79098 Freiburg i. Breisgau

Tel: 0761/21808-125
Email: bachmann@kh-it.de

Zur Person ...